Home

WEX Health Card
Dental Network Card Program
Health Economics Group - Your Benefits Partner Since 1978
  Contact Us


Health Economics Group, Inc.
1050 University Avenue, Suite A
Rochester, NY 14607
585-241-9500 (Greater Rochester Area)
800-666-6690 (outside the Greater Rochester Area)
585-241-9518 (FAX)

Contact us today.

To Reach:
Ext.
E-mail
Sales/GASB45
   Len Lanphear
347
llanphear@heginc.com
Client Services Coordinator
   Mary Ann Strohmeyer
317
mstrohmeyer@heginc.com
Dental Claims
501
dental@heginc.com
Dental Claims Supervisor
   Barbara Klump
321
bklump@heginc.com
Flexible Spending/Cafeteria Claims
504
flex@heginc.com
Enrollment Changes
   Michelle Koneski
340
enrollment@heginc.com
COBRA
   Judy Barone
302
jbarone@heginc.com
Management Fees/Billing
   Katie Ford
304
kford@heginc.com
Plan Operations
   Cathy McMillen
311
cmcmillen@heginc.com
5500 Information
   Mary Ann Strohmeyer
317
mstrohmeyer@heginc.com
Company President
   Stephen D. Hooper
309
sdhooper@heginc.com

 

HEG Dental Network Card Program
WEX Health Card

 

1050 University Avenue, Suite A • Rochester, NY 14607 • 585-241-9500 or 1-800-666-6690